Contact Us

Contact us to learn more about the how we can help you.

Verkler, Incorporated
7240 Georgetown Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-297-7054 (phone)
317-298-7045 (fax)

 

Fred H. Lusk, CEO
fhlusk@verkler.com

James M. Lusk, President, LEED AP
jmlusk@verkler.com

Walter Glenn, Vice President/Sr. Project Manager
wtglenn@verkler.com

Michael Wolf, Project Manager
mjwolf@verkler.com

Corey Lusk, Estimator
cjlusk@verkler.com

Jan Arbuckle, Payroll Manager
jlarbuckle@verkler.com

Diane DuMontelle, Director of Construction Administration
dmdumontelle@verkler.com

Cecily Smith, Director of Construction Administration
cnparrish@verkler.com

Justin Wolf, Director of Field Operations
jmwolf@verkler.com 

Need construction services? Contact Verkler for more information!

Contact Us