Contact Us

Verkler, Incorporated
7240 Georgetown Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268 

317-297-7054  (phone)
317-298-7045  (fax)

Fred H. Lusk, CEO
fhlusk@verkler.com 

James M. Lusk, President, LEED AP
jmlusk@verkler.com

Walter Glenn, Sr. Project Manager, LEED Green Associate
wtglenn@verkler.com

Michael Wolf, General Superintendent
mjwolf@verkler.com

Corey Lusk, Estimator
cjlusk@verkler.com

Jan Arbuckle, Payroll Manager
jlarbuckle@verkler.com

Diane DuMontelle, Director of Construction Administration
dmdumontelle@verkler.com

Cecily Rogers, Director of Construction Administration
cnparrish@verkler.com


7240 Georgetown Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268 / Phone: (317) 297-7054 / Fax: (317) 298-7045
© 2008 Verkler Incorporated | All Rights Reserved | Website Content Management by Marketpath CMS